TriNorth Roadtrip

In my 24 years of existence I still have to set my foot to the vast land of Cagayan Valley (region 2). Hanggang papasok sa Adams lang ako nakarating. And so one of my goals in life is to be on a road trip at the northeastern portion of the country. Such a shame that I’m a through and through northerner without seeing the different quintessential spots of the said land. 


And so the 3-day roadtrip kicked-off  in my beloved province, Ilocos Norte and commenced in Alfonso Lista, Ifugao. 

*photo grabbed from http://www.google.com

The 3-day trip was overcasted by a gloomy sky brought about by Typhoon Nina in the PAR. So the following photos may seem like a little ripped-off from a zombie movie or post-apocalyptic tv series. Photos are taken by a cellphone camera so forgive me for the quality and editing skills. 😬
CAGAYAN



Majority of the time nasa loob lang kami ng sasakyan. At mahirap mag-capture kapag gumagalaw ang sasakyan. Deh, tamad lang talaga ako 🀣


ISABELA




Fishing cages and lake houses. Meh. 


Sail away my love. Aye! Aye!




Magat Dam Hydropower



Isabela-Ifugao Boundary



ILOCOS NORTE





So there, see I went outdoors πŸ˜‚
*end

Leave a Reply

